8768 State Rt 434 Apalachin, NY 13732 607-625-2250

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Apalachin NY

Jeff Kies Auto Sales
Jeff Kies Auto Sales Jeff Kies Auto Sales
6076252250
Jun 8, 2021,
Jeff & Adam made Evan's first car buying experience flawless! We received excellent customer service from the moment we walked in the door until we left with the keys! We appreciate a business that gets it done in a professional, prompt matter and no haggling cut to the chase delivery! We are very pleased with Evan's Explorer and will be returning for the next purchase! Thank you!
Jeff Kies Auto Sales Jeff Kies Auto Sales
6076252250
May 1, 2021,
Just want to thank Jeff and Adam for being very helpful when we came to look at a Ford Explorer they had for sale. They went way beyond to make sure that the car met our needs and that everything was in tip top shape. Adam even helped me program my cell phone to the car and took the time to explain all the new technology that the car had. My husband and I love the car. It is very comfortable to drive amd we will enjoy driving it.
Jeff Kies Auto Sales Jeff Kies Auto Sales
6076252250
Nov 20, 2020,
After hours of internet research, calling dealerships, and looking at vehicles I stumbled upon Jeff Kies Auto Sales. Many of the places I called within a 200 mile radius were very cold, uninformed and complicated. After speaking to Adam on the phone, I right away realized that I was dealing with people who were professional, courteous, and kind. For this reason I decided to make the 2 hour trip and cannot express how pleased I am. Their lot is organized beautifully according to year, make and model. Everything is clean and attractive. I got a kick out of their office area that had an antique gas pump and other neat decor. Adam made the entire car buying process seamless. He went above and beyond to answer all of my silly questions, prepare my vehicle and do the do all of the paperwork on the same day! It was a joy chit chatting with both Adam and his dad.This is a lovely family owned business and I would love to do business with them again in the future.Thank you I love my new vehicle!
Jeff Kies Auto Sales Jeff Kies Auto Sales
6076252250
Oct 5, 2020,
Chad went above and beyond to help me get my car. He was very professional, patient and showed great customer service the entire process. Would highly recommend!
Jeff Kies Auto Sales Jeff Kies Auto Sales
6076252250
Aug 22, 2020,
Chad was polite and respectful. He was very patient with my work schedule and was able to make things work in order for me to get into a vehicle as soon as possible. I will be buying from him again.
Jeff Kies Auto Sales Jeff Kies Auto Sales
6076252250
Jun 22, 2020,
‎Paul Holt‎ to Jeff Kies Auto Sales June 19 at 5:29 PM Once again they have done it. I was able to buy the vehicle that I wanted under the terms I felt comfortable with. For the past 10 years or so I have done business with them. Typically having some complication on my end that id need their help figuring out if a purchase was to be made. The early years of bad credit rite up to current great credit but needing trade in and loan terms to be what i need them to be.. I don't typically keep my vehicles long.. so we are talking 5-6 separate vehicles at this point..Chad & Mr. Kies ( he dislikes it when I dont use 1st name basis 😁.. purely out of respect I swear ) have always found a way to make it happen. Chad crunching the numbers to see whats possible. .. Mr. Kies ( Jeff ) giving his blessing to proceed with whatever plan me and Chad settle on.. never once not being able to make it happen. Over the years developing more of a friendship then a business relationship. Much more i could share and say about Chad, Jeff and everyone else at Jeff kies auto sale but this post has rambled on long enough.. so ill close with this.. i will continue to only take my auto purchasing needs to them for as long as I live locally.. maybe even after.. whoever may be reading this terribly long winded review.. i hope you do the same.
Jeff Kies Auto Sales Jeff Kies Auto Sales
6076252250
Jun 18, 2020,
Recently purchased a 2011 Ford Mustang Convertible. We were treated very nicely. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. We drove 3 hours to the dealership and were treated like we were their best customer for years. Highly recommend.
Jeff Kies Auto Sales Jeff Kies Auto Sales
6076252250
May 20, 2020,
I would like to take this opportunity Jeff,to commend you and your family on the way you treated my grandson, Ryan,as he purchased his first car from you. My son Randy called and told me how impressed he was with the way you handled Ryan and how you explained to this young man the responsibilities, the rules and choices that this day meant in his life going forward. I can not thank you enough for taking the time to care about Ryan's welfare. Your dealership is certainly a class act.
Jeff Kies Auto Sales Jeff Kies Auto Sales
6076252250
Mar 22, 2020,
Pleasure doing business
Jeff Kies Auto Sales Jeff Kies Auto Sales
6076252250
Feb 21, 2020,
Bought a Kia Soul from the Kies family ... they were very personable and down to earth ... not pushy in the least ... they did not try to influence my decision in any way ... They made sure that the car was 100% ready when I came to pick it up! Will definitely recommend them to friends and family!
Jeff Kies Auto Sales Jeff Kies Auto Sales
6076252250
Nov 16, 2019,
Having bad credit and desperate for a safe vehiclr I was treated terribly at other dealerships This experience was my best experience ever even when I had great credit No pressure no making me feel embarrassed by my situation Everything taken care of snd the beautiful car with low miles we purchased was a pleasant experience I would highly recommend this dealership for many reasons but they treated me no different than any other customer They are 5 star in every area when
Jeff Kies Auto Sales Jeff Kies Auto Sales
6076252250
Nov 9, 2019,
LOVE MY NEW CAR & LOVE THE DEAL I GOT! THE BEST SERVICE/ CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD!!!!
Jeff Kies Auto Sales Jeff Kies Auto Sales
6076252250
Nov 8, 2019,
I was trying to decide what vehicle I would like to purchase, and I saw online that Jeff Kies Auto Sales had a Rav4, so, I decided to check it out. When I arrived, they had one with the features I wanted, in the color I desired and with the mileage, year and condition that I was looking for. Adam Kies was the salesman I talked with, and he was very helpful, friendly, informative and easy to work with. I met Mr. Kies as well, and he also made me feel comfortable and welcome. No pushy sales tactics. They let the car sell itself, and it was a win! I love, love, love my new vehicle, and I appreciate the ease of the transaction and that my new car had new tires, new front brakes, cleaned inside and out so that it sparkled, nearly half a tank of gas and all at a lower price than competitors in the area were offering them at! I can't recommend Jeff Kies Auto Sales more! Thank you for everything!
Jeff Kies Auto Sales Jeff Kies Auto Sales
6076252250
Nov 5, 2019,
This was my best experience ever in purchasing a used vehicle. The owners and employees were more pleasant than you could ever Imagine. They answered all of my questions and my concerns about my new purchase And I drove home a happy customer.
Jeff Kies Auto Sales Jeff Kies Auto Sales
6076252250
Nov 5, 2019,
I have noticed other dealers trying to mimic the Kies Family operation. My Family and colleagues have been doing business with Jeff for 30 years. Never any drama , Always good.
Jeff Kies Auto Sales Jeff Kies Auto Sales
6076252250
Nov 5, 2019,
An amazing experience! I recently found myself in the market for a newer vehicle unexpectedly. Having purchased from Kies before, I figured I would start there. I realized quickly I didnt need to go anywhere else. Chad Kies not only worked with me to find something affordable, he helped me find the car that fit my needs with no pressure.. just a family friendly approach. I was able to get something that fit my lifestyle as a father of 3 young children, and helped secure affordable financing, even though I have had credit issues. I highly recommend them.. no pressure sales, clean newer models, and a family friendly approach with customers like me in mind. Selection of a large chain dealership with the customer care of a neighborhood mom and pop. Thank you again to the Kies family for helping me!!
Jeff Kies Auto Sales Jeff Kies Auto Sales
6076252250
Nov 2, 2019,
Car buying process was quick and easy. Incredibly happy with my car. Thank you Chad!
Jeff Kies Auto Sales Jeff Kies Auto Sales
6076252250
Oct 30, 2019,
Great buying experience!
Jeff Kies Auto Sales Jeff Kies Auto Sales
6076252250
Oct 30, 2019,
Great car buying experience!
Jeff Kies Auto Sales Jeff Kies Auto Sales
6076252250
Jun 22, 2019,
Great staff. I felt comfortable speaking with them. They took care of everything for me and I left a very satisfied customer. I would definitely refer this place to anybody looking to buy a car.
Jeff Kies Auto Sales Jeff Kies Auto Sales
6076252250
Apr 25, 2019,
Very nice people. They helped me get my payment plan even with no credit, and they had my insurance and registration switched the next day! I highly recommend Jeff kies, they explain everything throughly and help you out any way they can.
Jeff Kies Auto Sales Jeff Kies Auto Sales
6076252250
Apr 4, 2019,
5 Stars are not enough for this great company. I have purchased a lot of cars in my long life and have never had a better experience than I had dealing with Adam and Jeff. I bought a car from them that was caught in a flash flood exactly 2 months after I bought it and was totaled. They fixed me up with a MUCH nicer car with lower mileage for only a few dollars more. I love this GMC ACADIA better than any used car I have ever owned. On top of that they sent the insurance company everything they could to process the claim on the first car. They treated me like family, and that is something money can't buy. In my humble opinion they are the nicest people I have dealt with in a long long time.
Jeff Kies Auto Sales Jeff Kies Auto Sales
6076252250
Mar 11, 2019,
These gentlemen were so friendly and welcoming. My husband brought his retirement gift - 2010 Mustang GT Premium. The car was immaculate, inside and out, and more importantly the price was right. The service we received was professional, courteous, and we were extremely pleased with our new vehicle. We are now the envy of our neighborhood. Thank you very much Jeff Kies Auto Sales. We'll be back.
Jeff Kies Auto Sales Jeff Kies Auto Sales
6076252250
Mar 1, 2019,
These guys welcomed me with open arms and set me up with a valuable and reliable car in my Kia! It’s also means a lot that they make sure my car is up to date and are open to any questions I have or if I ever need to get the car looked at, I can come to the shop and they assist me as best as possible!
Jeff Kies Auto Sales Jeff Kies Auto Sales
6076252250
Feb 6, 2019,
I bought a Jeep Wrangler on 02/05 and it was a great buying-experience !! Adam was so helpful, pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. It was first-rate thanks to him!!!!!!!!!!
Jeff Kies Auto Sales Jeff Kies Auto Sales
6076252250
Nov 10, 2018,
Chad was so helpful and everyone else were all so nice to me. I got the car I want and I love it! I've only had it a few hours and only picked it out yesterday. They were sure to get me going within 24 hours. Would definitely recommend to others! Thank you so much Chad for your help and courtesy.
Jeff Kies Auto Sales Jeff Kies Auto Sales
6076252250
Sep 14, 2018,
I am very skeptical when it comes to buy here pay here car lots, however I was overly impressed with the quality of service. I would highly recomend them to any one in search of a good vehicle without the hassle and gimmicks!!
Jeff Kies Auto Sales Jeff Kies Auto Sales
6076252250
Sep 14, 2018,
My husband and I had an amazing experience!! Stress and hassle free!! Chad went above and beyond to make sure our family was taken care of and we got the vehicle we wanted in a very timely manner!! Vehicle was priced at blue book value and car fax report was readily available!! I can not stress enough how professional and courteous Chad was!! I will recommend them in the future every time!!
Jeff Kies Auto Sales Jeff Kies Auto Sales
6076252250
Sep 5, 2018,
Was a wonderful Experience! Love my car! Thank you to Chad for everything!❤️ I recommend You guys to everyone! Was a smooth process! Thank you again!
Jeff Kies Auto Sales Jeff Kies Auto Sales
6076252250
Sep 3, 2018,
This is the 3rd vehicle my family has bought from Jeff Kies. In every case it has been a pleasant experience. Adam was easy to work with and they took care of everything that they said they would. Everyone there has excellent customer service skills. We highly recommend buying from them.
Jeff Kies Auto Sales Jeff Kies Auto Sales
83 Reviews
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Text Us